oathamthinks

Reviews and other book related stuff.

Review for I Know who did It by Steve Mosby

1 Comment

25807823And now for something completely different …. and that’s exactly what you get with Steve Mosby’s sequel to the 50/50 killer.
Charlie Matheson is found disorientated and wandering on the street and detective Mark Nelson is called in to find out what happened to her. Not an easy task as Charlie Matheson was killed in a car accident two years ago.
David Groves has never recovered from losing his son Jamie, murdered and buried in a nearby forest. How far will he go to bring his son’s killers to justice?
John Mercer is a broken man since the case that destroyed him but can he find the strength to face the horror again?
I’m not going to say too much more because it’s a totally unique read, there’s a moment where everything you thought you were reading suddenly gets turned on its head, I’ve read it twice now and it was just as good the second time with hindsight.
If you like something that’s just that little bit different from your average crime novel this is the book for you. I’m off to read it again.

One thought on “Review for I Know who did It by Steve Mosby

  1. Hi Angela,

    I have already marked this one as ‘Want To Read’ at Goodreads and that goes for all of Steve’s previous books. They all sound like just my kind of thing. An author follow was a definite must too!

    Thanks for sharing your excellent review, I happened to notice the Twitter post going through.

    Now I know that you enjoy the same kind of books that I like, I hope to stop by more often 🙂

    Yvonne.

Leave a Reply

